A Little Prep, Part II

I thought I’d finished my prepping last night. I called it good and wrote a blog post. Then, I thought, “Why not prep some carrot sticks too? They’re great to have on hand for healthy snacks!”

So I did. And if you have carrot sticks, you might as well have celery sticks too. Then there was that bunch of spinach I forgot about and that head of cauliflower that I’ve been meaning to do something with.

I may have thought I was prepared before, but I was wrong. Now I’m prepared. Opening my refrigerator felt good this morning. All neat and tidy with a whole lot of veggies ready to go. I must do this regularly.

Leave a Reply

