Meatballs!

Today I made a bunch of meatballs that are going into the freezer. Meatballs in the freezer will save me when I forget to plug in the slow cooker or when I neglect to prep my ingredients. Plus, the whole family likes spaghetti and meatballs. It’s a no fail dinner.

Sometimes I buy bags of meatballs, but there’s really no reason why I should be doing that. Meatballs are pretty simple to make and mine don’t have any preservatives or extra ingredients. Mine usually have the texture and taste that I like too–the ones from the store can be hit or miss.

In a pinch, all I have to do is warm my meatballs in tomato sauce while the water boils and the pasta cooks. That quick and that simple.

Leave a Reply

