NEED To Plan

I have only four full days left until school starts and our days get too busy. It is necessary for me to get a plan in place for our food. I’ll need to figure out what we can eat for breakfast, snacks for Zef’s daycare, snacks for me, lunches for me, after-daycare snacks for the boys, and dinners for all of us at a reasonable hour.

Eeek!

The plan also needs to happen because we honestly just don’t have the money to spend frivolously on food. If I end up running to the store to grab a few things it’s pretty likely that I’ll just grab a few more things. Takeout isn’t cheap either and lunch on campus won’t do.

I need a plan and it’d probably best if that plan covers the whole semester. For our health, for our bank account, and for our sanity, I need a plan.

Leave a Reply

